Want to contribute stories or media to Thereminvox.com? Just follow the links.

Eric Ross Live in N.Y. (Op. 30)

Eric Ross, Youseff YancyEric Ross Live in N.Y. (Op. 30)

Eric Ross / Youseff Yancy Live in NYC

Opus 30: No. 2, Electronic Suite. For ensemble. (created: 1/84, Binghamton, NY, New York City). Duration c. 30 min. Premiere, Roulette Performance Space, NYC, 1/31/84 (1) Prelude 2) Colonne 3) Vif. 4) La Reve 5) Nydia 6) The Labyrinth of Sound. Video and stills-Mary Ross, Eric Ross-Theremin, electronics, guitar, piano, Youseff Yancy-Theremin, trumpet. Atsuko Yuma, Mary Ross-voices.

Mime Typeaudio/mpeg
Sample Rate44100

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *